CONTACT US TODAY

Olean Market
3163 NYS Rte. 417, Olean, NY 14760 | 716-372-0161

Hours of Operation: 8:30am – 5:00pm

John Morton
General Manager
john_morton@commbroadcasters.com

Cindy Smith
Account Manager
cindy_smith@commbroadcasters.com

Dick Bales
Account Manager
dick_bales@commbroadcasters.com

Beth Burdick
Account Manager
beth_burdick@commbroadcasters.com

Kosta Arabatzis
Account Manager
kosta_arabatzis@commbroadcasters.com

Deb Johnson
Account Manager
deb_johnson@commboadcasters.com

Jodi Hite
Account Manager
jodi_hite@commbroadcasters.com